The three knockdown rule

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

The three knockdown rule

Left Hook From Hell...
....is it BS? Or do you think it genuinely helps secure a boxer’s safety? I can recall numerous bouts when a man was dropped more than three times in a round but still went on to win the fight
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: The three knockdown rule

Duggerman
Administrator
I think it's a good call. If a man gets dropped three times in one round, then he likely can't continue.